Skip to content ↓

Reception

Reception Home learning

Week 3

  English Maths Other
Monday 18th January      
Tuesday 19th January      
Wednesday 20th January      
Thursday 21st January      
Friday 22nd January    

1

Week 2

  English Maths Other
Monday 11th January Lesson 4 Lesson 3 Understanding the world 1
Tuesday 12th January Lesson 5 Lesson 4 Understanding the world 2
Wednesday 13th January Lesson 6 Lesson 5 Story Time
Thursday 14th January Lesson 7 Lesson 6  
Friday 15th January Lesson 8 Lesson 7  

Week 1

  English Maths Other
Wednesday 6th January Lesson 1 Lesson 1  
Thursday 7th January Lesson 2 Lesson 2  
Friday 8th January Lesson 3